CEU Requirements by State

GEORGIA (GA)

Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the regulations change over time. As of 2015, every massage therapist licensed in the state of Georgia must complete 24 hours of continuing education every 2 years by October 31st for license renewal. There is no CEU requirement for the 1st renewal date.

Our CEU Courses Approved for Georgia (GA)

You may take up to 12 hours of our online continuing education courses.

For Additional Information

If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Georgia Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Georgia Board is 877-434-6323 or visit their website at sos.state.ga.us/plb/massage.

Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license. 

NCBTMB-Approved-Provider-180x180 Georgia Massage Therapy CEU Requirements

Adawehi Institute is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider. Approved Provider Number: 396607-00  Expiration Date: 2/7/2021




AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

APPROVED CEU Courses Available

You can earn massage therapy continuing eduation hours online here at Adawehi Institute

No Approved Courses Available

At this time, our courses are not approved for massage continuing education credit

No CEU Requirements

Continuing education for massage therapists is recommended, but not required for license renewal

© Copyright 2018 - Adawehi Institute | 93 Adawehi Lane, Columbus, NC 28722 | (828) 894-0421
UA-866223-6