Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Our Massage Therapy CE Courses Approved for Arizona
Arizona requires 24 hours of continuing education every two years. Of the 24 hours required, 12 hours may be completed by distance learning or online courses.
The Arizona Board of Massage will accept all of our home-study courses for massage therapy to satisfy 12 hours of the 24-hour requirement. Therefore, you may take 12 hours of continuing education online here at Adawehi Institute.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Arizona Board of Massage directly. The Arizona Board has two phone lines 602-881-2304 and 435-610-1119. Please leave a message with contact information when an operator is on a call so staff can call back. You can email the Arizona board at firstname.lastname@example.org or or visit their website .
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.