Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Arkansas requires 18 hours of continuing education every two years. Of the 18 hours required, 6 hours may be completed by distance learning or online courses.
As an approved provider with NCBTMB, the Arkansas Department of Health will accept all of our home-study courses for massage therapy continuing education. Therefore, you may take 6 hours of continuing education online here at Adawehi Institute.
DURING THE PUBLIC HEALTH EMERGENCY ALL APPROVED CONTINUING EDUCATION COURSES WHETHER APPROVED FOR HANDS-ON OR ONLINE CAN BE ADMINISTERED ONLINE. All required 18 hours of Continuing education can be obtained through on line courses.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements or licensure, please contact the Arkansas Board of Massage directly by phone 501-683-1448 or visit their website at https://www.healthy.arkansas.gov/programs-services/topics/massage-therapy
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722