Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
The Connecticut Board of Massage requires massage therapists complete 24 CE hours every 4 years for license renewal. The renewal date is October 1st. There is no CE requirement for the 1st renewal date.
As an approved continuing education provider, the Connecticut (CT) Board of Massage will accept up to 6 hours of our home-study courses for massage therapy to satisfy the 24-hour requirement. Therefore, you may take all 6 hours of continuing education online here.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy license requirements, we suggest contacting the Connecticut Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Connecticut Board is 860-509-7603 or visit their website at https://portal.ct.gov/DPH/Practitioner-Licensing–Investigations/Massagetherapist/Massage-Therapist-Licensure .
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722