Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Every massage therapist licensed in the state of Idaho must complete 6 hours of continuing education, including 1 hour of Ethics, prior to their annual renewal date.
As an approved continuing education provider, the Idaho (ID) Board of Massage will accept all of our courses for massage therapy to satisfy the 6-hour requirement.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Idaho (ID) Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Idaho (ID) Board is 208-334-3233 or visit their website https://apps.dopl.idaho.gov/DOPLPortal/BoardPage.aspx?Bureau=MAS
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722