Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Iowa requires massage therapists complete 16 CE hours every 2 years for license renewal. There is no CEU requirement for the 1st renewal date.
You may take up to 8 hours of our online continuing education courses.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Iowa Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Iowa Board is 515-281-0254 or visit their website at: http://idph.iowa.gov/Licensure/Iowa-Board-of -Massage-Therapy/Licensure
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722