Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the regulations change over time. In Massachusetts there are no continuing education requirements for massage therapists.
Our Courses Will Help You Grow in Your Practice. You may take our online continuing education courses for non-CE credit here at Adawehi Institute.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy license requirements, please contact the Massachusetts Board of Massage Therapy at https://www.mass.gov/massage-therapy-licensing
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Alaska requires that massage therapists complete 16 CE hours every two years. Two of the hours must be in Ethics.
As an approved continuing education provider, the Alaska (AK) Board of Massage will accept all of our home-study courses for massage therapy to satisfy the 16-hour requirement. Therefore, you may take all 16 hours of continuing education online here at Adawehi Institute.
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy license requirements, please contact the Alaska Board of Massage Therapy directly by phone 907-269-8160 (Anchorage) or 907-465- 3811 (Juneau) https://www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/cbpl/ProfessionalLicensing/BoardofMassageTherapists.aspx
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722