Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the regulations change over time. Montana requires massage therapists complete 12 CE hours every 2 years for license renewal. Please note your renewal period ends on August 31.
As an approved continuing education provider, the Montana (MT) Board of Massage will accept all of our home-study courses for massage therapy to satisfy the 12-hour requirement. Therefore, you may take all 12 hours of continuing education online here at Adawehi Institute.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Montana Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Montana Board is (406) 841-2300. or visit their website https://boards.bsd.dli.mt.gov/massage-therapy/
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722