Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Massage Therapist licenses expire on November 1 of odd years. 16 CE hours (50% can be gained through online or electronic media) are required to renew. See the requirements at 172 NAC 81 . Each licensee must obtain at least 3 hours of continuing education relating to massage therapy ethics. Ethics hours may be taken through home study or other electronic media.
The board does not approve continuing education programs. Each licensee must determine if the program is an acceptable topic area for massage therapy.
You may take your 3 hours of Ethics online here at Adawehi Institute.
For Additional Information If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Nebraska Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Nebraska Board is 402-471-2117 or visit their website at https://dhhs.ne.gov/licensure/Pages/Massage-Therapy.aspx
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722