Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Oklahoma requires massage therapists complete 5 CE hours. If a licensee is renewing a 2 year license, which means the current license was issued for two years, then 10 CEUs will be required.
As an approved continuing education provider, the Oklahoma Board of Massage will accept all of our home-study courses for massage therapy to satisfy the 5 hour requirement. Therefore, you may take all of your hours of continuing education online here at Adawehi Institute.
For Additional Information If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology and Barbering and Massage Therapy at https://www.ok.gov/cosmo/Massage_Therapy/index.html
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722