Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
Tennessee requires massage therapists complete 24 CE hours every two years for license renewal. 2 hours must be in Ethics, Practice Management or Substance Abuse.
We offer a 3 hour online Ethics course as well as many other courses accepted by the Tennessee Board of Massage
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Tennessee Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Tennessee Board is 615-253-2111 or visit their website https://www.tn.gov/health/health-program-areas/health-professional-boards/ml-board.html
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722