Call us at 828.894.0421     Welcome  !
Massage Therapy CE Requirements
West Virginia requires massage therapists to complete 24 CE hours every two years for license renewal. 3 hours of ethics is required.
As an approved continuing education provider, the West Virginia Board of Massage will accept all of our home-study courses for massage therapy to satisfy the 24-hour requirement. Therefore, you may take all 24 hours of continuing education online here at Adawehi Institute.
For Additional Information
If you have questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the West Virginia Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the West Virginia Board is 304-558-1060 or visit their website at wvmassage.org.
Disclaimer: Please note that we provide this information as a courtesy, but do not guarantee its accuracy because laws are continually subject to change. Your State Board will hold you ultimately responsible for knowing the laws that apply to you. Please contact your State Board with any questions about your license.
Listen to or read your course materials. Take your test. Print your Certificate.
Jackie Woods’ Massage Therapy CE Courses
c/o Adawehi Institute
P.O. Box 1549
Columbus, NC 28722